© Copyright © 2018 Canadian Taxidermists Association - All Rights Reserved.

Bill Robson

1033 Townline Rd RR1

Lowbanks, Ont,

N0A 1K0

w_j_robson@hotmail.com

1-905-327-6029

1-905-899-3780

Jeff  Brain

37 Line  14 N,

Oro-Medonte, Ont

L3V 8J3

rbrain@hotmail.ca

1-705-323-8622

Ryan Brain

37 Line  14 N,

Oro-Medonte, Ont

L3V 8J3

jbrain@encode.com

1-705-327-7889

Marc-Andre Comeau

223 Boul. Begin,

St. Pacome, Que,

G0L 3X0

marcandre.comeau@hotmail.com

1-418-894-3306

Jason Cyr

376 Roosevelt Dr,

Kingston, Ont,

K7M 4A7

Cyr052@hotmail.com

1-613-766-8219

Alex Fitchett

5162 County Rd 9

Napanee, Ont

K7R 3K8

fitchearnfarms@hotmail.com

1-613-572-3254

Ken Peters

9536 Hwy 63,

Redbridge, Ont, 

P0H 2A0

thesilverdoctor@yahoo.ca

1-705-663-1313

Marc-Andre Comeau

223 Boul. Begin,

St. Pacome, Que,

G0L 3X0

marcandre.comeau@hotmail.com

1-418-894-3306

Jeff  Brain

37 Line  14 N,

Oro-Medonte, Ont

L3V 8J3

rbrain@hotmail.ca

1-705-323-8622

Erin Galler

1360 Hollis St, Apt 106

Halifax, Nova Scotia,

B3J 1T9

eringaller@hotmail.com

1-905-626-9051

Jim Cruickshank

1550 Villa Maria South, Windsor, Ont,

N9G 1W7

jcruickshank3@cogeco.ca

1-519-969-1056

Jason Cyr

376 Roosevelt Dr,

Kingston, Ont,

K7M 4A7

Cyr052@hotmail.com

1-613-766-8219

Alex Fitchett

5162 County Rd 9

Napanee, Ont

K7R 3K8

fitchearnfarms@hotmail.com

1-613-572-3254

Hal Heatherington

5 Parson's Ave

Caledon East Ont

1-905-584-8035

Sarah Cooke

8857 County rd 12

Lisle, Ont

L0M 1M0

sarah__cooke@hotmail.com

1-705-773-3142

Clint Kimbell

539 Zephyr Rd

Uxbridge, Ont

L9P 1R2

clint.kimbell@enbridge.com

1-905-852-6721

Alain Veilleux

843 Henri,

Baie-Comeau, Quebec,

G5C 2K5

Alain.veilleux@globetrotter.net

phone

David Thompson

18 Robert Rd,

Perth, Ont,

K7H 2Z8

David.thompson07@gmail.com

1-613-796-1624

Royal Robillard

40 Tony

Gatineau Quebec

J8R 2S6

taxidermierobillard@gmail.com

1-819-663-7612

Pam Rawliuk

1154 Wainman Line

Coldwater, Ont

L0K 1E0

redwingblackbird@rogers.com

1-705-834-9999

Ronald Renaud

1760 Lakeshore Rd 219,RR2, South Woodslee, Ont,

N0R 1V0

rjr333@msn.com

1-519-723-9333

Brock Boyd

316 Peter St North apt 83

Orillia, Ont

L3V 5A2

boydo13@hotmail.com

1-705-826-4560

Peter Saliba

49 Terry Drive,

Toronto, Ont

M6N 4Y8

melchris.construction@gmail.com

1-647-233-8480

Nadya Taves

2030 Beaverdale Rd,

Cambridge, Ont,

N3H 4R7

1-519-729-3474